Accelerated EMT Course

May 27 - July 24

Upon completion of this course, students will take the National Registry Emergency Medical Technician (NREMT) examination. Successful completion of this course and NREMT testing will result in certification as an NREMT. All cognitive and psychomotor objectives will be completed during the classroom sessions utilizing a variety of adult learning teaching methodologies. A minimum of 12 hours of clinical will be completed during the course.

The next Accelerated EMT Course will be held from 8:30 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. the following dates:

Wednesday, May 27

Friday, May 29

Tuesday, June 2

Thursday, June 4

Monday, June 8

Wednesday, June 10

Friday, June 12

Tuesday, June 16

Thursday, June 18

Monday, June 22

Wednesday, June 24

Friday, June 26

Tuesday, June 30

Thursday, July 2

Monday, July 6

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

Tuesday, June 14

Thursday, July16

Monday, July 20

Wednesday, July 22 (Psychomotor Final)

Friday, July 24 (FISDAP Final Exam)

Course tuition is $650, which covers all equipment, instruction fees, software, and the required texts.

REGISTER NOWSPACE IS LIMITED

Course Prerequisite

All applicants must provide proof of valid professional rescuer or healthcare provider CPR certification on the first day of the course.